Alberta Canola Staff

Karla Bergstrom

Executive Director
780-454-0844
karla@albertacanola.com

Rick Taillieu

Director of Engagement & Analytics
780-678-6167
rick@albertacanola.com

Brittany Visscher

Research Director
780-454-0844
brittany@albertacanola.com

Michelle Chunyua

Manager of Communications
587-525-5939
michelle@albertacanola.com

Bijon Brown

Senior Policy Analyst
780-454-0844
bijon@albertacanola.com

Tara Baycroft

Manager of Public Engagement & Promotions
780-454-0844
tara@albertacanola.com

Katie Elliott

Communications & Event Coordinator
780-454-0844
katie@albertacanola.com

Cheryl Rossi

Records Administration
780-454-0844
cheryl@albertacanola.com

Joanna Staszczyk

Office and Records Administrator
780-454-0844
joanna@albertacanola.com

Upcoming Events

Grower Engagement Meeting - Online

The Grower Engagement Meetings offer growers an opportunity to provide direct feedback to the regionally elected directors and staff from Alberta Canola.
Dec 13
Online, Webinar

FCC - Creating a business plan that fits your farm transition vision

Join FCC from July 2022 to March 2023 for a series of 9 virtual monthly events focused on different aspects of the farm transition process hosted by FCC Business Advisors and transition experts.
Dec 13
Online, Webinar

Grower Engagement Meeting - Grande Prairie

The Grower Engagement Meetings offer growers an opportunity to provide direct feedback to the regionally elected directors and staff from Alberta Canola.
Dec 15
Grande Prairie, Alberta

Join our mailing list to receive important news and event updates!

Subscribe to our newsletters