Canola Council Agronomy Specialists

The Canola Council of Canada’s Crop Production & Innovation’s Team of agronomy specialists is available to help growers and agronomists throughout the year to answer questions and provide guidance with canola agronomy.

Check out the Canola Watch website and subscribe!

Clint Jurke

Agronomy Director
Lloydminster, SK
jurkec@canolacouncil.org
306-821-2935

Keith Gabert

Agronomy Specialist
Innisfail, AB
gabertk@canolacouncil.org
587-377-0557

Jason Casselman

Agronomy Specialist
Fairview, AB
casselmanj@canolacouncil.org
780.832.2382

Marissa Robitaille Balog

Agronomy Specialist
Lethbridge, AB
robitaillem@canolacouncil.org
403-635-8850

Shawn Senko

Agronomy Specialist
Saskatoon, SK
senkos@canolacouncil.org
306-270-9307

Warren Ward

Agronomy Specialist
Springside, SK
wardw@canolacouncil.org
306-621-0630

Ian Epp

Agronomy Specialist
Saskatoon, SK
eppi@canolacouncil.org
306-371-7913

Chris Manchur

Agronomy Specialist
Winnipeg, MB
manchurc@canolacouncil.org
(204) 647-2010

Courtney Boyachek

Agronomy Specialist
Minnedosa, MB
boyachekc@canolacouncil.org
(204) 210-0468

Upcoming Events

FCC - Unlock your inner CEO: Leading a successful farm transition

Join FCC from July 2022 to March 2023 for a series of 9 virtual monthly events focused on different aspects of the farm transition process hosted by FCC Business Advisors and transition experts.
Feb 14
Online, Webinar

FCC - Review, revisit, repeat: Keeping your farm transition plan alive

Join FCC from July 2022 to March 2023 for a series of 9 virtual monthly events focused on different aspects of the farm transition process hosted by FCC Business Advisors and transition experts.
Mar 14
Online, Webinar
Know Your Grade for Canola

Join our mailing list to receive important news and event updates!

Subscribe to our newsletters